Out Of The Box NOTD & LOTD & EOTD

To live a creative life, we must loose our fear of being wrong

I believe every girl has that creative bone in her.Give her a sack and she will turn that into a couture. Being an Ex Niftian , experimenting in all  fields from kitchen to home decor to even makeup, I have never been shy of exploring my creative side.Yes i was always the out of the box girl.Nothing ever is straight for me.I love making simple things complex.

And so how can the makeup artist in me is unaffected by this syndrome. There is that compulsive streak in me which works overtime to get that different desired look.Mixing lipsticks has always been my forte.That’s what you call nowadays Ombre lips.But honestly i have tried and tested this long  ago.Same with the nails.My instagram account is full of my silly experiments.I know they are not very practical but a girl has to do what she has to do .Right??

Sharing with you some of my crazy out of the box Notd,Lotd,Eotd.Hope you will enjoy as much as i do..

Lips

 

Eyes

 

Nails:

 

For more pictures follow my Instagram account @50shadesofvanitty

 

Love

AD

24 thoughts on “Out Of The Box NOTD & LOTD & EOTD

  1. Wearing all those lip colours requires a lot of courage dude.Love your EOTD’S.I myself like experimenting with makeup but I have never gone so bold.Hats off to you Anu.

    Like

  2. Hello 50shadesofvanity information or the article which u had posted was simply superb and awesome and to say one thing that this was one of the best information which I had seen and came across so far, #BGLAMHAIRSTUDIO

    Like

Leave a comment