Shades Of Nykaa Nailpaints

                             If nothing ever changed, there would be no butterflies

As they say change is the flavour of life.Diversity in all aspects of your life brings lots of salt and sugar.And same goes with my diversified interest in beauty world.

How many of you religiously takes care of your nails?Remember the last time you have pampered your nails, indulged in some creative manicure.I know going to the salon regularly is a far fetched idea.In today’s rat race, nobody has the time or patience.And it certainly cost a bomb.So why not appease ourselves with easy , creative and affordable mani.

DSC05289

Till now as beauty blogger, i have tested and experienced almost all drugstore brands in nailpaints.By far Maybelline scored the hit spot.But that was before I tried the NYKAA inhouse nail enamels.Such stunning mix of shades.They took my breath away.Each shade screams sophistication.The pastel collection are to die for.

DSC05292

 

Packaging is simple with a sturdy bottle but perfect for travel purpose..At 149 INR , its cold on your pocket.Quality of the brush is supreme.Long and easy to handle.The patented two-fold plasticizer prevents chipping. Contains a UV filter to prevent discoloration and yellowing.

12809536_10154675107588289_5651470009349331941_n

There are about 30 shades available in three different categories.My personal favourite is the pastel ones.From mommy to working women to college goers, all shades are perfect and comfortable to any age group.Bless the colour designer, who came up with these subtle yet chic shades.

DSC05302

These high reflection nailpaints delivers one stroke coverage.Double strokes definitely adds up to their longevity.Apply some top coat for a smooth mattifying finish.They are non glossy and gel like which prettify your nails instantly giving some cosmopolitan vibes.They dries up instantly and spare you for doing red carpet shakes.;).

 

I picked up two shades Lychee Delight and Mint Meringue.They are the most enchanting colours from the lot.They have garnered ample amount of compliments  already.My nails never looked so beautiful and subconsciously  my hands danced more than me.The formula is super encouraging as it last for at least 4 days without chipping.They have turned my  brittle nails into stronger self and healthy.

 

Rest let my pictures do the talking.I won’t rest till I get the whole range in my vanity.I will be spamming you with lots of my nail pictures and more of Nail art designs with DIY.So stay tuned!!

Do let me know which one is your favourite and if you don’t have ordered yet, Go grab It.

After all any woman can wear a great outfit, but it is her nails that makes the statement.

 

61 thoughts on “Shades Of Nykaa Nailpaints

Leave a comment