Cool toned Eye makeup with Berry Lips-Video

         “May the wings of your eyeliner always be even”

That was the quote which reminded me of my latest tutorial.I don’t believe i slayed my liner so perfectly.As it says practice makes a man perfect.(women perfecting her liners).

We are almost saying adieu  to winters and greeting spring with open smile and dreading for summers ahead.Though it would be a time for playing with all pastels around but we have to leave our berry plums and wine behind.That’s the reason I did this cool toned eye makeup  with berry lips video -a kind of farewell tutorial.

This video is an recreation once again of my favourite beauty blogger Lustre lux.She is the one from whom i learned alot.I wish i could be as good as her.

Hope you going to like and by the look of my previous videos, you will notice how far i have come in perfecting my techniques.Do let me know if you feel the same.

12733524_10154637676283289_3125104776937077405_n

PRODUCTS USED:
Foundation: Maybelline Fit Me
Concealer:Maybelline fit me light ledger
Compact:Maybelline Super fresh
Eyeshadow: Morphe brushes 35 n palette and Mac pearl
Blush:Maybelline fir me medium coral
Lashes:Ardell 105
Mascara: Maybelline Hyper curl
Highligter:Makeup Revolution Brush & Brighten
Lipstick: Maybelline Forever Plum and Mac Impassioned
Brushes:BHCosmetics

For the BASE MAKEUP TUTORIAL CLICK:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cLOR2…

For EYEBROW ROUTINE:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tAcCa…

Like Comment and Subscribe and help me expand my wings.

Loves

AD

 

19 thoughts on “Cool toned Eye makeup with Berry Lips-Video

Leave a Reply

