New Year Glam Look-Double Winged Video

Hello peeps

Wishing all of you a very Happy and Prosperous New Year 2016!!

I know I’m bit late in posting this tutorial due to my busy party schedules..;) Just kidding!! But this New year glam look has already been uploaded few days back and it’s running successfully on my channel. I named this a new year glam look but it is wearable for any of your night out parties and get togethers.

In this look I have gone all grey on my eyes which is giving the whole look soft and subtle vibes. When you think of grey, Pink is by default comes to your mind whether it’s your outfit or lipshade. I have used Β a fluorescent pink on my lips to give that jazz effect which is gelling it perfectly.

Hope you like this look and will show me your love and appreciation my liking , commenting and subscribing…

Products Used
Primer: Loreal Magique
Eyebase: Mac Painterly paint pot
Eyeshadow Makeup revolution Flawless
Liner: E.L.F & Maybelline hyperglossy grey metallic liner
Kajal: Maybelline colossol kajal
Lashes: Ardell
Foundation: Mac face & body
Concealer: Mac ProlongwearNC42
Contour: Loreal Chaud
Blush: Makeup revolution blush bronze brighten
Lipstick Maybelline Pink Alert POW4

Love xx

 

 

17 thoughts on “New Year Glam Look-Double Winged Video

Leave a Reply

