Shimmery Smokey Eyes With Coral Lips- Video

Hello Peeps

First of all Thank you so much for your immense appreciation on my last tutorial which i did for “Kajol Inspired Look” on my youtube channel. I have got many rave review on that tutorial which has kicked me to do another one.

Today’s look is all about shimmery silver smokey eyes and deep coral lips which is perfect for either your christmas parties , New year’s eve or for pre wedding bashes. The products for base makeup are my new purchases from maybelline new line FIT ME. Maybelline fit me concealer in Light ledger, Fit me blush in coral and foundation is dream satin touch in B4 which is apt for my skin shades. I will do a separate and detailed review of these products later. But for now you can see for yourself how it fares out in this live tutorial.

Hope you going to love this look as I really do and would help me expand the channel by clicking on the subscription button.

 

11227637_10154483883533289_8369624292129306120_n

1933844_10154483883888289_2833556207770951571_n

Products Used:

Primer: Loreal Magic
Foundation: Maybelline Dream satin touch
Concealer: Maybelline fit me in light ledger
Powder: Elizabeth Arden
Blush: Maybelline Fit Me Coral
Highlighter: Inglot
Eyeshadow: Makeup Revolution Flawless & Mermaids are forever
Liner: Avon
Lipstick: Mac Impassioned
Brushes: Bh COSMETICS
Eyeliner: Maybelline Colossal

 

Love xx

 

 

8 thoughts on “Shimmery Smokey Eyes With Coral Lips- Video

Leave a Reply

