Brown Smokey Eye Glam Look-Tutorial

Hello Everyone

Today I finished doing up Brown smokey eye Glam look for Christmas or New Year eve night out. This is very wearable makeup and can be completed with any basic eyeshadow palette. It has tints and tones of browns and a bit of gold shimmer. Red is so much hot these days so had to use it to complete this look .Mac relentlessly red –a combination of dark pink and red has suited it perfectly. But you can always use any deeper lip shades with this eye make. I wanted to create a soft smokey brown eye so black liner n kohl has been avoided totally. Rather I have used a brown Avon liner for my lower lids and smoked out with a brush. Also to give drama to my eyes, Ardell false lashes in 105 was the best bet. They are super dramatic, thick and long which has bought the sensual femininity to the whole look.

Hope you like this easy look and would try it for yourself.

12241079_10154416091648289_3648556420997979637_o

DSC04294

 

Products Used:

L’Oreal Primer-Base Magique
Foundation- Mac Face & body in C3
Concealer-Maybelline Illuminiator pen
Loose Powder- Clinique
Bronzer- L’Oreal True Match
Blush- L’Oreal
Highlighter- Revlon Highlighting Brick
Eyeshadow- Clinique Palette
Lashes- Ardell 105
Brushes- BHcosmetics
Kohl- Avon brown liner
Lipstick- Mac Relentlessly Red
Also Follow me on:

Insta – http://www.instagram.com/50shadesofvanitty

FB: http://m.facebook.com/50shadesofvanity/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/anuymous?=08

Thankyou for watching and please do not forget to Like , comment and subscribe to my channel

 

36 thoughts on “Brown Smokey Eye Glam Look-Tutorial

  1. If there is one foundation I really wanted to try – it was MAC face & body. I heard so many great reviews about it. But when I tried it on, it just didn’t work. My scars were visible, my oily skin turned disco ball way’s faster. But it looks really nice on you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Mac Face & Body really works for me as i find it very light.Others like studio fix are way heavy.Though it does give high coverage.Use nice loose powder after your foundation.It will definitely deter the oils to show up..Thankyou for reading

      Like

  2. Awesome look! Your top and makeup look reminds me of Minnie Mouse for some reason haha.

    Also, I love your blog and was wondering if you wanted to participate in my 12 days of Christmas – https://manikui.wordpress.com/2015/11/23/12-days-of-christmas/ . Totally up to you so you don’t have to if you don’t want to but I do want to have my favourite and most special bloggers involved so let me know what you think about it! Email me or tell me what your email is so I can email you.

    Thanks for your time! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

