Video- Indian Festive Makeup Tutorial- Blue Metallic Eyes For Dandiya Night!!

Hello Beautiful people

How have you been?? Sorry I have been busy lately with some personal happenings so couldn’t post much these last days. But that definitely not deterred my online shopping feat. I have added few more worthwhile products in my Pandora box which will be reviewed soon enough.

So finally the most awaited days of the year, Our Indian Festival season has kick started. And like a kid am on a roll. Festivals mean beautiful dhinkchek cloths, bold makeup, shopping, crackers, sweets, get to gathers, card parties and what not. Yesterday we have celebrated dandiya night in our premises. All were attired in beautiful traditional Indian wear with elaborate heavy jewellery, prim hairdos and purrfect makeup. I carried off a glittery yellow chanderi skirt from @biba teamed with a navy blue printed crop choli. I wanted an  indo- western attire so dupatta was a no no. And for the jewellery, i have gone all bohemian with tribal metal blings bought from @westside.

This is my ##ootd (Outlook of the day)

Tell me how do you like the look??

#ootd for Dandiya Night

#ootd for Dandiya Night

Also on popular demand, I’m going to shoot new videos every Wednesday as part of my festive series looks along with the outfits I mix match for the occasion. So stay glued and keep watching my video tutorials for reference.

 

Products used:

ww

Hope You like this look. Would love to hear your feedback and suggestions.Also follow me on

Instagram:  http://www.instagram.com/50shadesofvanitty

Fb: https://www.facebook.com/50shadesofvanity?ref=hl

Love Ciao

2 thoughts on “Video- Indian Festive Makeup Tutorial- Blue Metallic Eyes For Dandiya Night!!

Leave a Reply

